There are numerous different types of edible clay accessible within the world which can be eaten in small amounts.

The different types of edible clay are:

  • Kaolin clay
  • Bentonite clay
  • Red clay
  • Ural Clay 
  • Cambrian Blue Clay 
  • Ayuverdic Clay
  • Butter Grey Roasted Clay
  • Black clay 

Types of edible clay

Types of edible clay

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published